Meet Your Candidates

My Post-23

Indivisible HOPEand Indian Valley Democrats partner once again to introduce local and MontCo Democratic candidates right before the Primaries on May 21:

The meeting is on May 9th, 2019 from 7:00 – 8:30 pm 
at Peter Becker Community, 815 Maplewood Drive, Harleysville, PA 19438 

+ Val Arkoosh, Chair of Commissioners
+ Ken Lawrence, Commissioner
+ Jeanne Sorg, Recorder of Deeds
+ Noah Marlier, Prothonotary
+ Virgil Walker, Judge of Common Pleas
+ Henry Hilles, Judge of Common Pleas
+ Julie Munden, Souderton Borough Council
+ Nate Miller, Souderton Borough Council
+ Chelsea Camson, School Board, SASD
+ Bennett Brigaman, School Board, SASD
+ Kevin Shelly, Lower Salford Township Supervisor
+ Bruce Rhoades, Lower Salford Township Supervisor
+ Nicole Spiese, Telford Borough Council
+ Dennis Erb, Upper Salford Township Supervisor

hear them talk, ask questions, and enjoy a conversation afterward with a glass of wine.